logo Jean Michel Jarre has revealed his full list of collaborations for the upcoming ‘Electronica Vol 2: The Heart of Noise‘ (Out on May, 6th, 2016).

The preceding compilation was more than well received, marked as some of Jarre’s most ambitious work.

On this bill is the jaw-dropping line-up of Hans Zimmer, Jeff Mills, Peaches, Cyndi Lauper, The Orb, Pet Shop Boys and a slew of other legendary artists. Read more